Free Shipping on all orders $25+ with coupon code: SHIPFREE
Free Shipping on all orders $25+ with coupon code: SHIPFREE
Cart 0

Contact Us

Want to get in touch with us?

Email:

For general inquiries, send us an email at: info@dolled-up.ca 

Sales & Inquiries: Jocelyn.Bembenek@dolled-up.ca

Fundraising Opportunities: Fundraising@dolled-up.ca

Events: Brayden.Alexandre@dolled-up.ca

Sales & Marketing: Amanda.Bernier@dolled-up.ca 

Strategic Development: Jonathan.Bernier@dolled-up.ca

Advertising: Advertising@dolled-up.ca

Returns: Returns@dolled-up.ca

Book a party or an event: Events@dolled-up.ca

Interested in joining our sales team? Send your resume, hours of availability, and why you're interested in Dolled-up Accessories to:  JOINUS@DOLLED-UP.CA 

 

Thanks! 

from all of us at Dolled-Up Accessories 

Www.Dolled-Up.ca